Serving Palmdale & Lancaster
Request Your Consultation | Habla Español 661.426.2499
Helping Residents of the Antelope Valley Since 1977 In-Depth Knowledge to Help You Secure Your Family's Future

Interested in Estate Planning Seminars?

Call (661) 945-5868 now to reserve your seats.

Sign up for a seminar HERE.

Subscribe by email to get notified HERE.

2019 & 2020 Seminar Dates

September

  • Thursday September 5 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Saturday September 7 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am
  • Tuesday September 10 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am

October

  • Tuesday October 1 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am
  • Thursday October 3 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Saturday October 5 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am

November

  • Tuesday November 5 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am
  • Thursday November 7 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Saturday November 9 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am
  • Saturday November 30 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am

December

  • Tuesday December 3 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am
  • Thursday December 5 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

January

  • Tuesday January 7 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am
  • Thursday January 9 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Saturday January 11 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am

February

  • Tuesday February 4 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am
  • Thursday February 6 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Saturday February 8 - 9:00 am to 11:30 am

Contact Us Today

It’s never too early to plan and protect your future
    • Please enter your first name.
    • Please enter your last name.
    • Please enter your email address.
      This isn't a valid email address.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Please enter a message.

Our Blog

Recent Posts
  • I'm not dead yet! Why do I need Estate Planning? Part 2

    You may be under the assumption that a durable power of attorney will prevent the court’s involvement at incapacity- A durable power of attorney lets ...

    Continue Reading
  • Why I Love LegalZoom

    There are numerous reasons I love LegalZoom. Here are a few: First, my ideal estate planning clients do not use LegalZoom for their estate planning. ...

    Continue Reading
  • Top Scams Against the Elderly

    Please take a moment and check out the short article in the link below. Awareness is the first step in stopping crimes against our elderly citizens. ...

    Continue Reading